Tulppa-yhteyshenkilöt

sydanpiiri.png

Pohjois-Karjalan Sydänpiiri ry
Eno    
th Liisa Karvonen 013 3307 833 liisa.karvonen@siunsote.fi
ft Anja Pitkänen   anja.pitkanen@siunsote.fi
Heinävesi    
sh Tuija Kuikka 040 7101 952 tuija.kuikka@siunsote.fi
ft Sirkka Yrjänä 040 7409 720 sirkka.yrjana@siunsote.fi
th Sirpa Mikkonen   sirpa.mikkonen@siunsote.fi
ft Jyri Mutanen   jyri.mutanen@siunsote.fi
ft juho Vänttinen   juho.vanttinen@siunsote.fi
Ilomantsi    
sh Soila Turunen 013 3308 168 soila.turunen@siunsote.fi
sh Marianne Summala 013 3305 941 marianne.summala@siunsote.fi
Joensuu ma-pe 8-16  
sh Sari Laitinen 013 3302 212 sari.laitinen@siunsote.fi
Juuka    
sh Sanna Stranden 013 3306 592 sanna.stranden@juuka.fi
ft Outi Ruotsalainen 013 3307 405 outi.ruotsalainen@siunsote.fi
Kiihtelysvaara Tuupovaara  
sh Tarja Lehikoinen 013 2674 490 tarja.i.lehikoinen@siunsote.fi
Kitee    
th Merja Kettunen 040 1051 000 merja.kettunen@siunsote.fi
Kontiolahti    
Terveyskeskus 013 2674 686  
Lieksa    
th Johanna Nevalainen 013 3305 452 johanna.nevalainen@siunsote.fi
Liperi    
dh Sirkka-Liisa Markkanen 013 3307 189 sirkka-liisa.markkanen@siunsote.fi
dh Tuula Jetsonen   tuula.jetsonen@siunsote.fi
ft Sinikka Keronen   sinikka.keronen@siunsote.fi
Nurmes Valtimo  
sh Ulla Liuha 013 3307 418 ulla.liuha@siunsote.fi
Outokumpu    
dh Raija Kokko 050 4156 971 raija.kokko@siunsote.fi
kh Heini Hämäläinen 013 3307 170 heini.hamalainen@siunsote.fi
sh Hanna Rummukainen 013 3307 159 hanna.rummukainen@siunsote.fi
ft Kati Pykäläinen 013 3307 212 kati.pykalainen@siunsote.fi
Polvijärvi    
th Riitta Toivanen 040 1046 414 riitta.toivanen@siunsote.fi
Pyhäselkä    
sh Seija Willman   seija.willman@siunsote.fi
ft Anne Nurmela 013 3377 388 anne.nurmela@siunsote.fi
Tohmajärvi klo 8-10  
ft Erja Rautiainen 013 3355 530 erja.rautiainen@attendo.fi
Tuupovaara ks. Kiihtelysvaara  
ft Ulla Ehrukainen 0400 213 853 ulla.ehrukainen@siunsote.fi